Live From Progzilla Towers – Edition 428

April 29, 2022

I’m delighted to announce that the podcast for edition 428 of Live From Progzilla Towers is now available. In this edition we heard the following music: Genesis – Behind The Lines/Duchess/Guide Vocal Knekklectric – 1992 Greyfox Agenda – The Passenger Cosmograf – They Stay Kirk Hammett – The Incantation Vaisseau – Lo Spettro Della Frustrazione […]

The Podcast of Prog-Watch 917 is Available!

April 28, 2022

Take your best shot this week with Prog-Watch! On this little themed special we’ll hear from Utopia, Mansun, Anekdoten, Dennis DeYoung, UFO, Pineapple Thief, Rick Wakeman, Yes, Anthony Phillips, Kevin Ayers, Traffic, Saul Blease, Richard & Linda Thompson, Peter Hammill, and Fish! All in 90 minutes! 917: Take Your Best Shot  

No podcast found

Podcast 019 : The Beginner’s Guide To Prog 27th April 2022

April 27, 2022

PLAYLIST: Chiasm & John Fryer – Noise Ships Fly Up – Omen Envy Of None – Never Said I Love You Kasia Kowalska – Co Moze Przyniesc Nowy Dzien Anne Marie Almedal – The First Picture Of You Minimum Vital – Modern Trad Eclat – L’Esprit Du Cercle Nick Fletcher – Hope In Your Eyes […]

Bobcast: Not The American Prög Show 258 – Stinking Bishop

April 26, 2022

  Kaipa – Urskog The Tangent – Changes (edit) Pure Reason Revolution – Phantoms   Dead Bob’s Flac Shack: Magrathea  – Search for the Crystal  – The Magical Box  – Tales From The Cockpit  – Not of this Earth   Dead Bob’s Record of the Week: ‘Days of Innocence’ by Stuckfish  – Days of Innocence  […]


April 26, 2022

THE PROGRESSIVE TRACKS SHOW #464 (“Movin’ Oni”) This show marks the beginning of the TENTH year of the show… and so we’re going to change things up significantly with the show’s purpose and format. …Oh Hell No!   ;o) OK, so the show begins its 10th year with an eclectic mix of new and classic (perhaps […]

Podcast – The Prog Mill edition 310 (24 April 2022)

April 25, 2022

Edition 310 of THE PROG MILL for Progzilla Radio (530 in total), first broadcast 24 April 2022, is now also available to stream on demand or download. Two hours of superb melodic & symphonic progressive rock. Plus (if entering before midnight UK time 26 Apr) a chance to win the new album from ESP Project […]

Podcast 195: KrazzLoft Vinyl Show April 24, 2022 The Fusion Interviews Pt. 2

April 25, 2022

Angelz At My Gate Manfred Mann’s Earth Band Seventh Heaven FM The Devil Game Kansas The Magician Rain Quick Crack the Sky Once Upon A Time In the West Dire Straits Everybody Needs Lovin’ Toots & the Maytals The Blackheart Orchestra Fusion Interview Alan Kraslow & Mike Whitfield Said the Stranger Pattern-Seeking Animals Samurai Grand […]

The Progressive Rock show broadcast on Sunday 24th April 2022

April 24, 2022

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 24th April 2022 Artist Title Year Time Kompendium Exordium 2012 8:52 Sparks Interview (from remastered “Propaganda” CD) 1974 7:16 Sparks Thanks But No Thanks 1974 4:13 Cosmograf They Stay 2022 4:44 Mostly Autumn The Man Without A Name 2017 3:47 Martin Frost Armando’s Rhumba 2022 2:23 Magic […]

Podcast 194: The KrazzLoft Vinyl Show April 23, 2022 The Fusion Interviews Pt. 1

April 24, 2022

Riders On the Storm The Doors Into the Blue Pearl Handled Revolver Stand Up Solstice Aquamarine Santana Gibraltar Weather Report Kill the Orchestra Frost* Hot In the City (Exterminator Mix) Billy Idol Raging Eyes Nick Lowe KLVS Fusion Interview Series w/Franck Carducci Franck Carducci Love Is the Answer Franck Carducci Franck Carducci Fusion Interview Franck […]

Podcast 18: The Prog Bus with Dave Watkins 20th April 2022

April 22, 2022

The Prog Bus 18 With Dave Watkins 20th April 2022 Pattern-Seeking Animals – Here With You With Me Random Earth Project – Airwaves Last Flight To Pluto – Stop Yourself From Turning Into Dust Ian Neal – Come Harvesting! SAULT – Air Stuckfish – Painted Smile Kite Parade – This Time Green Asphalt – She’s […]