This show marks the beginning of the TENTH year of the show…

and so we’re going to change things up significantly with the show’s purpose and format.

…Oh Hell No!   ;o)

OK, so the show begins its 10th year with an eclectic mix of new and classic (perhaps obscure) progressive rock, psych, and doom tunes… same as it ever was…

  • The Chemistry Set – “Self-Expression Trinity” from Pink Felt Trip on Fruits de Mer (2022) [01:30]
  • District 97 – “Stay For The Ending” from Stay For The Ending – Single on Independent (2022) [13:36]
  • Animals As Leaders – “Red Miso” from Parrhesia on Sumerian Records (2022) [18:06]
  • Von Zamla – “Ten Tango” from 1983 on Cuneiform Records (1999) [22:26]
  • Vanderlust – “Ten Years Back from Vanderlust  on Rockshots Records (2022) [31:00]
  • Animals As Leaders – “The Problem Of Other Minds” from Parrhesia on Sumerian Records (2022) [34:35]
  • Circus – “Movin’ On´” from Movin’ On on Zytglogge (1977) [37:08]
  • Huata – “The Mystical Beast of Revelations” from Lux Initiatrix Terrae on Seeing Red Records (2018) [01:00:48]
  • Highbay – “Muddiness” from III: earth/space on Psychedelic Source Records (2022) [01:17:19]
  • The Chemistry Set – “Paint Me A Dream” from Pink Felt Trip on Fruits de Mer (2022) [01:28:51]
  • The Chemistry Set – “Sail Away” from Pink Felt Trip on Fruits de Mer (2022) [01:32:44]
  • Ryley Walker & Kikagaku Moyo – “Pour Dampness Down In The Stream“ from Deep Fried Grandeur on Husky Pants Records (2021) [01:39:21]

And remember, you can access podcasts of any previous Progressive Tracks Show at: (there are over 300 podcasts now!).

Most importantly, SUBSCRIBE TO THE PODCAST below, so you’ll have it delivered to your fingertips weekly! ˅˅˅˅˅˅˅˅