The Podcast of Prog-Watch 751 is Available at!

December 31, 2020

More great, new, astounding progressive sounds await on this week’s Prog-Watch! We’ll hear music from Hyco, The Weever Sands, Jump, Great Wide Nothing, Violent Silence and Antony Kalugin! Plus, our friend and resident reviewer, Dr. Rob Fisher, will take us on a voyage of Progressive Discovery with the latest album by Tony Lowe’s ESP Project! […]

No podcast found

Live From Progzilla Towers – Edition 373

December 31, 2020

I’m delighted to announce that the podcast for edition 373 of Live From Progzilla Towers is now available. In this edition we heard the following music: Big Big Train – Kingmaker Billie Bottle & The Multiple – Cogs (Single) Mildlife – Vapour David Minasian – Twin Flames At Twilight Terje Rypdal – Conspiracy Chimpan A […]

Bonus Bobcast – NTAPS 85 from December 2017 with added IQ

December 30, 2020

  As we didn’t get a chance to play the whole of IQ’s ‘The Dark Christmas Suite’ on this year’s Christmas show, here’s a remastered show from December 2017. No amount of remastering can compensate for the breathless, nay shouty, delivery of the presenter, or a cheap USB microphone, but we’ve done what we could […]

Podcast – The AmericanPrög Show 2020 Christmaspalooza with Brian and Mike

December 29, 2020

    IZZ – Late Night Salvation The J Geils Band – Centerfold Bachman Turner Overdrive – You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet OK Goodnight – Awake Leslie Hunt & Robin McAuley – Fairytale of New York Blue Öyster Cult – Box in my Head Blue Öyster Cult – ME 262 (live) American Tears – Woke […]

PROGRESSIVE TRACKS SHOW #396 (Last New Music of 2020)

December 29, 2020

THE PROGRESSIVE TRACKS SHOW #396 (Last New Music of 2020) I’ll take this opportunity to express my heartfelt appreciation for all the artists who have not only persevered through this pandemic, but seemed to thrive on the alternating chaos and isolation. We’re all better for your creative efforts. This week we explore more of this […]

Podcast – The Prog Mill edition 241 (27 December 2020)

December 28, 2020

Edition 241 of THE PROG MILL for Progzilla Radio (461 in total), first broadcast 27 December 2020, is now also available to listen to anytime or download as a mp3 file. Two hours of superb melodic and symphonic progressive rock. Also in this week’s show, Leo Trimming of The Progressive Aspect reviews both Tiger Moth […]

Podcast 141 : The Krazzloft Vinyl Show 27th Dec 2020

December 28, 2020

KRAZZ LOFT VINYL SHOW Broadcast 27th Dec  2020 Show 141 1.      Second Wind Brian Auger 2.      In the Country Chicago A European Set 3.      A Cold Old Worried Lady Triumvirat 4.      Jet Lag PFM 5.      Clear Up Your Mind Green Desert Tree 6.      Watch Your Step Carlos Santana 7.      Sunshine of Your Love Cream 8.      […]

Podcast: The Progressive Rock show broadcast 27th December 2020 – a 1975 Special

December 27, 2020

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 27th December 2020 Artist Title Time Kaipa Ankaret 8:36 Todd Rundgren Initiation 7:02 Tangerine Dream Ricochet Part 1 16:56 Joni Mitchell The Hissing Of Summer Lawns 3:00 Barclay James Harvest Titles 3:47 Peter Hammill Airport 3:04 Greenslade Catalan 5:06 Steve Howe Doors Of Sleep 4:06 Klaus Schulze […]

Bobcast – NTAPS 195: Christmas 2020 – A Grim, Dark, Torrent

December 25, 2020

  I Am The Manic Whale – Run with the Fox Lemmy & Friends – Run Rudolph Run ABWH – Order of the Universe (excerpt) Marillion – The Carol of the Bells Alpha Male Tea Party – Year of Winter  Wobbler – Merry Macabre Keith Emerson – Captain Starship Christmas Greg Lake – I Believe […]

Live From Progzilla Towers – Edition 372 – Christmas 2020

December 24, 2020

I’m delighted to announce that the podcast for edition 372 of Live From Progzilla Towers is now available. In this Christmas extravaganza edition we heard the following music: Toehider – All I Want For Christmas Is You December People – Angels We Have Heard On High Trans-Siberian Orchestra – Christmas Canon Rock Blind Guardian – […]