Podcast: The Progressive Rock show broadcast 27th December 2020 – a 1975 Special

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 27th December 2020

Artist Title Time
Kaipa Ankaret 8:36
Todd Rundgren Initiation 7:02
Tangerine Dream Ricochet Part 1 16:56
Joni Mitchell The Hissing Of Summer Lawns 3:00
Barclay James Harvest Titles 3:47
Peter Hammill Airport 3:04
Greenslade Catalan 5:06
Steve Howe Doors Of Sleep 4:06
Klaus Schulze Wahnfried 1883 28:34
Van Der Graaf Generator The Undercover Man 7:24
Camel Dunkirk 5:19
Supertramp Just A Normal Day 4:00
Jethro Tull Minstrel In The Gallery 8:12

If you would like to contact the show, please email graham@progzilla.com