December 14, 2021

THE PROGRESSIVE TRACKS SHOW #445 (“The Low Sparks”) “Low Sparks”…refers to the high-spirited, rebel-like undercurrent of the street. And that certainly applies to the artists and music in this particular show. PLAYLIST: Alexander Page – “Mirage” from Mirage – Single on Independent (2021) Malady – “Alava Vaara” from Ainavihantaa on Svart Records (2021) Traffic – […]

PROGRESSIVE TRACKS SHOW #213 (Gone Five Weeks… Nothing’s Changed)

June 6, 2017

The Progressive Tracks Show #213 (Gone Five Weeks… Nothing’s Changed), originally broadcast on Friday June 2, 2017, is now available to download or listen to any time you desire. SeaProg 2017 is over.  A great time was had by all.  But now there’s a backlog of great new music to play.  Problem?  Did I say […]