TV’s Roger Marsh On The Radio – Episode 001: ‘Roots Of Roger’







First Broadcast 20th November 2022


The Beatles – Come Together
The Beatles – Norweigan Wood
The Sweet – Hell Raiser
T. Rex – Metal Guru
Slade – Mama We’re All Crazee Now
Mud – Tiger Feet
Suzi Quatro – Can The Can
Nazareth – Broken Down Angel
Thin Lizzy – Whiskey In The Jar
Geordie – All Because Of You
David Bowie – Five Years
The Sensational Alex Harvey Band – Faith Healer
Horslips – Dearg Doom
Genesis – The Musical Box
Kiss – Black Diamond
Emerson Lake & Palmer – Hoedown
Caravan – The Dog, The Dog, He’s At It Again
Budgie – Breadfan
Supertramp – School
Alice Cooper – School’s Out
AC/DC – Highway To Hell
Whitesnake – Love Hunter
Bad Company – Can’t Get Enough
UFO – Doctor, Doctor
Gary Glitter – Rock and Roll, Pt. 2
The Doors – People Are Strange