TV’s Roger Marsh On The Radio – Episode 005: ‘In The Shadow Of The Blues’

First Broadcast 19th March 2023


Whitesnake – Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues

Bernie Marsden – Bad Blood

Young & Moody – You Have It Roll

Pat McManus Band – Belfast Boy

Gary Moore – Cold Day In Hell

Rory Gallagher – Back On My (Stompin’ Ground)

The Doors – Roadhouse Blues

Fleetwood Mac – The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)

Led Zeppelin – Babe I’m Gonna Leave You

Derek And The Dominoes – Layla

ZZ Top – Cheap Sunglasses

Richie Sambora – Stranger In This Town

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – Pride And Joy

Johnny Winter – Black Cat Bone [Live]

Devon Allman – Say Your Prayers

Jace Everett – Bad Things (Theme from ‘True Blood’)

Matt Pearce & The Mutiny – Ordinary Blues

Del Bromham – Everybody Has To Sing The Blues

The Buster James Band – Shine On Me

Ben Poole – Mr. Pitiful [Live]

Pearl Handled Revolver – If the Devil Cast His Net

Dr. Feelgood – Milk And Alcohol