The Progressive Rock show broadcast Sunday 21st August 2022 – a 1970 Special

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 21st August 2022 – a 1970 Special

Artist Title Time
Santana Singing Winds, Crying Beasts 4:50
Procol Harum Whaling Stories 7:02
Van Der Graaf Generator Lost (the 2021 new stereo mix) 11:21
Simon & Garfunkel El Condor Pasa 3:05
Roy Harper I Hate The White Man 7:58
Traffic John Barleycorn 6:26
The Band Stage Fright 3:40
Crosby Stills Nash & Young Déjà Vu 4:12
Caravan Can’t Be Long Now/Francoise/For Richard/Warlock 14:20
Elton John Come Down In Time 3:23
Egg Fugue in D Minor 2:43
King Crimson Lady of the Dancing Water 2:43
Black Sabbath The Wizard 4:18
Pink Floyd If 4:24
Miles Davis John McLaughlin 4:22
Carole King No Easy Way Down 4:33
Tangerine Dream Resurrection 3:21
Beatles The Long and Winding Road 3:36
Alice Cooper Refrigerator Heaven 1:57
T2 In Circles 8:39

If you would like to contact Graham, please email