The Progressive Rock show broadcast Sunday 20th March 2022 – a 1971 Special

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 20th March 2022 – a 1971 Special

Artist Title Time
Gentle Giant Pantagruel’s Nativity 6:53
Led Zeppelin When The Levee Breaks 7:05
Alice Cooper Desperado 3:26
Carole King Song Of Long Ago 2:42
Spirogyra Island 3:39
Yes Yours Is No Disgrace 9:39
Shirley Bassey Diamonds Are Forever 2:41
Peter Hammill Child 4:20
Miles Davis Medley: Gemini/Double Image 5:52
Livingston Taylor Get Out Of Bed 2:50
Carly Simon The Love’s Still Growing 4:07
Tangerine Dream Fly and Collision of Comas Sola 13:22
King Crimson The Letters 4:25
ELP A Time and a Place 2:56
Shostakovich Symphony No 15 (1st Movement) 8:01
Caravan In The Land of Grey and Pink 4:50
The Who Won’t Get Fooled Again 8:33
Paul McCartney Dear Boy 2:10
The Nice Third Movement Pathetique 7:04

If you would like to contact Graham, please email