The Progressive Rock show broadcast Sunday 20th February 2022

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 20th February 2022- a 1974 Special

Artist Title Time
Man Four Day Louise 6:02
Mahavishnu Orchestra Smile Of The Beyond 7:58
Peter Hammill Ferret and Featherbird 3:40
Hawkwind Hall Of The Mountain Grill 2:21
Strawbs Hero & Heroine 3:29
Status Quo Down Down 3:41
Frank Zappa Uncle Remus 2:49
Hatfield and the North Son of “There’s No Place Like Homerton” 10:10
ELP Toccata (live) 7:10
PFM Four Holes In The Ground 6:18
Joni Mitchell Help Me 3:22
Todd Rundgren The Last Ride 4:48
Queen Seven Seas of Rhye 2:58
King Crimson Starless 12:14
Carole King Jazzman 3:39
Genesis The Chamber of 32 Doors 5:38
Elton John Ticking 7:34
Focus Birth 7:43

If you would like to contact Graham, please email