The Progressive Rock show broadcast Sunday 19th June 2022 – a 1975 Special

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 19th June 2022 – a 1975 Special

Artist Title Time
Finch A Bridge To Alice 13:10
David Bowie Win 4:44
Carly Simon After The Storm 2:45
Eno Sombre Reptiles 2:21
Ivor Cutler There’s Got To Be Something 1:57
Elton John Captain Fantastic & The Brown Dirt Cowboy 5:42
PFM Harlequin 7:45
Triumvirat The March To The Eternal City 8:46
Ambrosia Time Waits For No One 5:00
Justin Hayward, John Lodge Blue Guitar 3:37
Pilot Dear Artist 4:36
Return To Forever Flight Of The Newborn 7:21
Hawkwind Spiral Galaxy 28948 3:46
Rick Wakeman The Last Battle 9:46
Renaissance Song of Scheherazade 24:39

If you would like to contact Graham, please email