The Progressive Rock show broadcast Sunday 17th April 2022 – a 1979 Special

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 17th April 2022 – a 1979 Special

Artist Title Time
Eloy The Apocalypse 14:53
Manfred Mann’s Earthband Waiting For The Rain 6:17
Carly Simon Spy 4:14
Peter Green In The Skies 3:46
Gordon Giltrap Hocus Pocus 2:17
Bruford Hell’s Bells 3:25
Steve Howe Look Over Your Shoulder 4:57
Rick Wakeman Sea Horses 3:52
Pekka Pohjola Try To Remember 7:10
Mike Oldfield Guilty (live) 6:10
Led Zeppelin In The Evening 6:54
Herb Alpert Rise 7:29
Anyone’s Daughter Anyone’s Daughter 9:08
Lake The Final Curtain 5:10
Alan Parsons Project If I Could Change Your Mind 5:59
Toto Hydra 7:28
Pat Metheny Hermitage 5:35

If you would like to contact Graham, please email