The Progressive Rock show broadcast 24th January 2021 – a 1970 Special

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 24th January 2021

Artist Title Time
Yes No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed 4:46
Van Der Graaf Generator Out Of My Book 4:01
Joni Mitchell For Free 4:27
Led Zeppelin Immigrant Song 2:24
Frank Zappa & The Mothers Of Invention Aybe Sea 2:48
Golden Earring Yellow and Blue 3:42
Emerson Lake & Palmer Take A Pebble 12:27
Jody Grind Jump Bead Jed 7:12
Hawkwind Hurry On Sundown 4:55
Jethro Tull Play In Time 3:45
Colosseum The Time Machine (live at RAH) 8:07
Cressida Cressida 3:56
Elton John Sixty Years On 4:32
Barclay James Harvest Dark Now My Sky 11:54
Ennio Morricone Percussivamente 3:18
Genesis Looking For Someone 7:06
Gentle Giant Giant 6:21
Todd Rundgren Believe In Me 1:58
Supertramp It’s A Long Road 5:34

If you would like to contact Graham, please email