Sounds That Can Be Made #183

Edition 183 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


O.R.k. – Kneel to Nothing (from Ramagehead)
Midas Fall – Evaporate (from Evaporate)
Mike Kershaw – The City Revealed (from What Lies Beneath)
Andrey Korolev – Evening City (from Under the Same Sun)
Silent Skies – Horizons (from Horizons)
Manning – One Small Step… (Parts I-VIII) (from One Small Step…)
Marillion – An Accidental Man (from This Strange Engine)
Genesis – Congo (from Calling All Stations)
Fair to Midland – Walls of Jericho (from Fables from a Mayfly: What I Tell You Three Times Is True)
King’s X – Goldilox (from Out Of The Silent Planet)
Savatage – Gutter Ballet (from Gutter Ballet)
Queensrÿche – I Will Remember (from Rage for Order)
Grand Tour – Back In The Zone (from Clocks That Tick (But Never Talk))
Bjørn Lynne – Shapechanger (from Wolves Of The Gods)
Nordic Giants – Immortal Elements (from Amplify Human Vibration)
Soundgarden – Been Away Too Long (from King Animal)
Dead Blonde Stars – Skyscrapers (from Keepsake)
Angra – Carolina IV (from Holy Land)
Brown Sabbath – Iron Man (from Brownout Presents Brown Sabbath)
Panzerballett – Smoke on the Water (from Starke Stücke)
Dream Theater – Viper King (from Distance Over Time)