Sounds That Can Be Made #327

Edition 327 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Rush – Limelight (from Moving Pictures)
Marillion – Market Square Heroes (single)
Twelfth Night – Kings & Queens (from Art & Illusion)
AudioPlastik – World Of Wonder (from In The Head Of A Maniac)
Ethyrfield – Laying on of Hands (from In Delirium)
Soundgeist – Serenity (from More Than Just A Word)
The Dreaming Tree – Forever Not Forever (from Silverfade)
Leaves’ Eyes – Elegy (from Vinland Saga)
Nightwish – Amaranth (from Dark Passion Play)
Savatage – Morning Sun (from The Wake Of Magellan)
Katatonia – Dead Letters (from Dead End Kings)
IT – Killing Me (from Departure)
Konchordat – Like A Heart Attack (from Rise To The Order)
Judas Priest – Dreamer Deceiver/Deceiver (from Sad Wings Of Destiny)
Thin Lizzy – Roisin Dubh (Black Rose): A Rock Legend (from Black Rose: A Rock Legend)
Kasabian – Fire (from West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum)
Eyes of Caelum – Forever So Ya Know (single)
Galahad – Seize The Day (from Battle Scars)
Kyros – Cloudburst (from Vox Humana)
Haken – Earthrise (from Affinity)
Black Bonzo – Nest of Vipers (from Guillotine Drama)
Sevendust – Shadows In Red (from Next)
Shinedown – The Crow & The Butterfly (from The Sound of Madness)
Devin Townsend – Children of Dog (from Lightwork (Deluxe Edition))
Thomas Giles – Gazer (feat. Devin Townsend) (from Velcro Kid)
Nazareth – Love Hurts (from Hair of the Dog)

#ProgzillaRadio #STCBM