Sounds That Can Be Made #320

Edition 320 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Electric Light Orchestra – Don’t Bring Me Down (from Discovery)
Wings – Junior’s Farm (single)
Journey – Wheel In The Sky (from Infinity)
Lalu – The Chosen Ones (from Paint The Sky)
First Signs of Frost – Loss (from Anthropocene)
World Party – Another 1000 Years (from Dumbing Up)
Platypus – Partial To The Bean (A Tragic American Quintogy) (from Ice Cycles)
Albany Down – Save Me (from South of the City)
Captains of Sea and War – Call Again (from Captains of Sea and War)
Coridian – Rite of Passage (from Eldur)
Bloodhound Gang – The Ballad Of Chasey Lain (from Hooray For Boobies)
Rush – Seven Cities Of Gold (from Clockwork Angels)
The Cyberiam – Nostalgia (from The Cyberiam)
Montrose – Space Station No. 5 (from Montrose)
Sammy Hagar – Remember The Heroes (from Three Lock Box)
Smith & Myers – The Weight of It All (from Volume 1)
Thomas Giles – Mr. Bird (from Pulse)
Little Angels – Womankind (from Jam)
Bon Jovi – Hey God (from These Days)
The Dear Hunter – Ring 1 – Tower (from Antimai)
Dirt Poor Robins – No Land Beyond (from Deadhorse)
Hawkwind – Who’s Gonna Win The War? (from Levitation)
Greg Lake – Nuclear Attack (from Greg Lake)
Gary Moore – Thunder Rising (from Wild Frontier)
Thin Lizzy – Emerald (from Jailbreak)
Judas Priest – Alone (from Nostradamus)

#ProgzillaRadio #STCBM