Sounds That Can Be Made #299

Edition 299 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


The Neal Morse Band – Bird on a Wire (from Innocence & Danger)
Airbridge – New England (from Memories of Water)
Lifesigns – Gregarious (from Altitude)
Dec Burke – Life In Two Dimensions (from Life In Two Dimensions)
Kristoffer Gildenlöw – Falling Floating Sinking (from Let Me Be A Ghost)
Fragile – The Golden Ring of Time (from Beyond)
Camel – Lady Fantasy (from Mirage)
Jethro Tull – Skating Away (On the Thin Ice of the New Day) (from War Child)
Psychotic Waltz – I Remember (from A Social Grace)
Deadsoul Tribe – The Gossamer Strand (from A Lullaby For The Devil)
Aican – Enio’s Drowsy Lake (from Don’t Go Deep Into The Forest)
Iamthemorning – Freak Show (from The Bell)
Marillion – Freaks (from Lavender)
Pendragon – The Black Knight (from The Jewel)
Mostly Autumn – Fading Colours (from Heart Full of Sky)
Cairo – Nothing To Prove (from Say)
Anathema – Are You There? (from A Natural Disaster)
Archive – Words On Signs (from Controlling Crowds (Parts I-III))
The Dreaming Tree – Ophidia (from Progress Has No Patience)
Nth Ascension – Weight of the World (from Ascension of Kings)
Bear McCreary – Godzilla (feat. Serj Tankian) (from Godzilla – King of the Monsters OST)

#ProgzillaRadio #STCBM