Sounds That Can Be Made #246

Edition 246 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Haken – Invasion (from Virus)
The Ben Cameron Project – Breaking It Open (from Breaking It Open)
Isle Of The Cross – Stars (from Excelsis)
Deep Purple – Man Alive (from Whoosh!)
The Bardic Depths – The End (from The Bardic Depths)
Mindspeak – Tetrachrome (from Eclipse Chaser)
The Moody Blues – House Of Four Doors (Part 1)/Legend Of A Mind/House Of Four Doors (Part 2) (from In Search Of The Lost Chord)
Procol Harum – In Held Twas In I (from Shine On Brightly)
Van der Graaf Generator – Nutter Alert (from Present)
Pure Reason Revolution – Valour (from Hammer and Anvil)
Peter Gabriel – Not One Of Us (from Peter Gabriel III)
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Pretending To See The Future (from Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark)
Rainburn – Mirrors (from Insignify)
Coma Rossi – Transmission (from Coma Rossi)
Echolyn – Settled Land (from As The World)
Damian Wilson – When I Leave This Land (from Cosmas)
Jethro Tull – Raising Steam (from Crest of a Knave)
Genesis – Land Of Confusion (from Invisible Touch)
Golden Earring – Je Regrette (from The Hague)
Isgaard – Your World Is Broken (from Human)
Thaikkudam Bridge – Fish Rock (from Fish Rock)

#progzillaradio #stcbm