Sounds That Can Be Made #231

Edition 231 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Mangala Vallis – Demon (from Voices)
Dave Brons – EÄ (from Not all Those Who Wander are Lost)
The C Sides Project – Bremen (from Purple Hearts Corner)
Wishbone Ash – We Stand As One (from Coat of Arms)
Pure Reason Revolution – Silent Genesis (from Eupnea)
Porcupine Tree – Anesthetize (from Fear Of A Blank Planet)
Golden Earring – Are You Receiving Me? (from Moontan)
Camel – Arubaluba (from Camel)
Marillion – Cathedral Wall (from Radiation)
Galahad – Welcome to Paradise (from In A Moment Of Complete Madness)
The Fierce And The Dead – Truck (from The Euphoric Masters)
Halocraft – Chains for the Sea (from Chains for the Sea)
Abel Ganz – Rain Again (from The Dangers Of Strangers)
Twelfth Night – Kings & Queens (from Art & Illusion)
Mystery – Dear Someone (from The World Is A Game)
AudioPlastik – Distant Skies (from In The Head Of A Maniac)
Scorpions – Longing For Fire (from In Trance)
David Coverdale – Northwinds (from Northwinds)
Blackfield – My Gift Of Silence (from Blackfield II)
Oceansize – Ransoms (from Self Preserved While The Bodies Float Up)
Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man (feat. Elton John) (from Ordinary Man)

#progzillaradio #stcbm