Sounds That Can Be Made #227

Edition 227 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Rush – The Spirit of Radio (from Permanent Waves)
Sons Of Apollo – Desolate July (from MMXX)
Magnum – Where Are You Eden? (from The Serpent Rings)
Major Parkinson – Jonah (from Jonah)
Stabbing Westward – Cold (from Dead and Gone)
Frost* – The Dividing Line (from The Philadelphia Experiment)
Rush – Anthem (from Fly by Night)
Rush – The Fountain Of Lamneth (from Caress of Steel)
Spock’s Beard – Waste Away (from Beware Of Darkness)
Fish – Black Canal (from Suits (remastered edition))
Rush – The Body Electric (from Grace Under Pressure)
Rush – Marathon (from Power Windows)
Nine Inch Nails – Every Day Is Exactly The Same (from With Teeth)
Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – A Minute to Breathe (from Before the Flood)
Rush – Animate (from Counterparts)
Rush – Dreamline (from Roll the Bones)
Crimson Sky – Crimson Sky (from Dawn)
Harvest – Northern Wind (from Northern Wind)
Rush – One Little Victory (from Vapor Trails)
Rush – Headlong Flight (from Clockwork Angels)
Rush – YYZ (live) (from Exit…Stage Left)

#progzillaradio #stcbm