Sounds That Can Be Made #226 (A Decade of Prog)

Edition 226 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


2010: Anathema – A Simple Mistake (from We’re Here Because We’re Here)
2011: Steven Wilson – Raider II (from Grace For Drowning)
2012: Änglagård – Ur Vilande (from Viljans Öga)
2013: Haken – Falling Back To Earth (from The Mountain)
2014: IQ – From The Outside In (from The Road of Bones)
2015: Nemo – Tu n’es pas seul (from Coma)
2016: Universal Totem Orchestra – Terra Cava (from Mathematical Mother)
2017: Wobbler – From Silence to Somewhere (from From Silence to Somewhere)
2018: All Traps on Earth – Bortglömda Gårdar (from A Drop of Light)
2019: Bjørn Riis – Stormwatch (from A Storm is Coming)
2020: Good NightOwl – Pressure (from Liars)