Sounds That Can Be Made #216

Edition 216 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Flying Colors – Last Train Home (from Third Degree)
Dirt Poor Robins – But Never a Key (from Dead Horse, Alaska (Gold))
Cellar Noise – Our Last Dance (from Nautilus)
Ray Alder – Crown of Thorns (from What The Water Wants)
Cosmograf – Sharks (from Mind Over Depth)
Lee Abraham – Black (from Black And White)
Gentle Giant – The Advent Of Panurge (from Octopus)
Nektar – Desolation Valley/Waves (from A Tab in the Ocean)
Head with Wings – Goodbye Sky (from From Work to Shame)
Marillion – The New Kings. iv. Why Is Nothing Ever True (from F.E.A.R.)
Wishbone Ash – Number The Brave (from Number The Brave)
Yes – Machine Messiah (from Drama)
Black Bonzo – Lady Of The Light (from Lady Of The Light)
Astra – The Rising Of The Black Sun (from The Weirding)
Black Sabbath – The Thrill of it All (from Sabotage)
Deep Purple – You Keep On Moving (from Come Taste the Band)
Birdeatsbaby – Ghosts (from The Bullet Within)
Eivør – Vøka (from Larva)
Nosound – Wearing Lies On Your Lips (from Sol29)
The Pineapple Thief – Clapham (from 10 Stories Down)
The Mute Gods – Animal Army (from Tardigrades Will Inherit The Earth)
Shineback – Passengers (from Rise Up Forgotten, Return Destroyed)
The Darkness – Rock and Roll Deserves to Die (from Easter is Cancelled)

#progzillaradio #stcbm