Sounds That Can Be Made #212 (Going Solo special)

Edition 212 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Robert Fripp – Breathless (from Exposure)
Jon Anderson – Flight Of The Moorglade (from Olias Of Sunhillow)
Chris Squire – Silently Falling (from Fish Out Of Water)
Ian Anderson – The Little Flower Girl (from The Secret Language Of Birds)
Martin Barre – After You, After Me (from Stage Left)
Tony Banks – After the Lie (from A Curious Feeling)
Mike Rutherford – Smallcreep’s Day (from Smallcreep’s Day)
Geddy Lee – My Favourite Headache (from My Favourite Headache)
Alex Lifeson – Promise (from Victor)
Peter Banks – The White House Vale (from Two Sides Of Peter Banks)
Bill Bruford – Either End of August (from Feels Good to Me)
Steve Howe – All’s A Chord (from The Steve Howe Album)
Rick Wakeman – Jane Seymour (from Six Wives Of Henry VIII)
Richard Wright – Pink’s Song (from Wet Dream)
David Gilmour – Short And Sweet (from David Gilmour)
Steve Hackett – A Tower Struck Down (from Voyage Of The Acolyte)
Anthony Phillips – The Geese And The Ghost (from The Geese And The Ghost)
Nick Mason – I’m a Mineralist (from Nick Mason’s Fictitious Sports)
Roger Waters – 5.06AM (Every Stranger’s Eyes) (from The Pros And Cons Of Hitch Hiking)
Peter Gabriel – Here Comes The Flood (from Peter Gabriel)
Phil Collins – In The Air Tonight (from Face Value)
Jeff Lynne – Blown Away (from Armchair Theatre)