Sounds That Can Be Made #200

Edition 200 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Muse – Feeling Good (from Origin of Symmetry)
Spock’s Beard – The Good Don’t Last (radio edit) (from The Kindness of Strangers)
Discipline – Here There Is No Soul (from Captives Of The Wine Dark Sea)
Giraffe Tongue Orchestra – Blood Moon (from Broken Lines)
Caligula’s Horse – Ephemera (from Moments From Ephemeral City)
No-Man – Ocean Song (from Ocean Song)
Porcupine Tree – Orchidia (from Futile)
Genesis – Wot Gorilla? (from Wind & Wuthering)
Peter Gabriel – Excuse Me (from Peter Gabriel)
Cairo – Wiped Out (from Say)
Rhys Marsh And The Autumn Ghost – Read The Cards (from The Blue Hour)
Lonely Robot – The Signal (from Under Stars)
Marillion – After Me (from Seasons End)
All About Eve – The Empty Dancehall (from Scarlet And Other Stories)
Kate Bush – Leave It Open (from The Dreaming)
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – The New Stone Age (from Architecture & Morality)
CIRCU5 – The Chosen One – Baptism (from CIRCU5)
Amplifier – Black Rainbow (from Mystoria)
Barclay James Harvest – Mother Dear (from Barclay James Harvest)
Argent – Freefall (from Argent)
Chantel McGregor – Burn Your Anger (from Lose Control)
Tristan Park – Ambition (from Looking Homeward)
Sylvan – Encounters III: Your Source (from Encounters)
Lazuli – Tristes Moitiés (from Tant Que L’herbe Est Grasse)
Tom Slatter – The Engine That Played Through Their Honeymoon (from Three Rows of Teeth)
David Bowie – Lady Stardust (from The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars)
Atomic Rooster – Space Cowboy (from Made in England)
Ayreon – Journey To Forever (from The Source)
Karibow – Through the Eyes of a Ghost: Part 2 Spectral Progression (from The Unchosen)
Osaka Punch – Funky Brother (from Voodoo Love Machine)
Amogh Symphony – Cats Can in Narnia (from IV)
Van Halen – Ice Cream Man (from Van Halen)
Plini – Ko Ki (from Ko Ki)
sleepmakeswaves – the obstacle is the path (from the obstacle is the path)
Zero Hour – Lies (from Dark Deceiver)
Cynthesis – A Most Trivial Pursuit (from ReEvolution)
Camel – Supertwister (from Mirage)
Jethro Tull – Ladies (from War Child)
O.S.I. – Our Town (from Free)
Queensrÿche – Surgical Strike (from Rage For Order)
Vôdûn – Mawu (from Possession)
Tengger Cavalry – Horseman (from Blood Sacrifice Shaman)
Van Halen – Ice Cream Man (from Van Halen)
Joey Eppard – The End is Begun (from Joey Eppard Live In Concert)

#progzillaradio #stcbm