Sounds That Can Be Made #178

Edition 178 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Skylake – Haste (In Orbit)
Ayreon – Time Beyond Time (from Into The Electric Castle)
Queensrÿche – Bridge (from Promised Land)
Toxic Smile – I’m Your Saviour (from I’m Your Saviour)
Lambhorn – Sapphire Springs (from Cascade)
Porcupine Tree – Halo (from Deadwing)
Thank You Scientist – Mr. Invisible (from Stranger Heads Prevail)
Galahad – Suspended Animation (from Battle Scars)
Crack The Sky – Under the Hood (from Ostrich)
Silhouette – Symphony for a Perfect Moment (from ‘The World Is Flat and Other Alternative Facts)
Also Eden – Between The Lines (from About Time)
Fish – A Gentleman’s Excuse Me (from Vigil In A Wilderness Of Mirrors)
Deep Purple – Fools (from Fireball)
Rush – The Camera Eye (from Moving Pictures)
The Dear Hunter – The Kiss Of Life (from Migrant)
Massive Wagons – Northern Boy (from Full Nelson)
The D/A Method – Dream Sequence (from The Desert Road)
Thaikkudam Bridge – Chathe (from Navarasam : An ennead)
Animals as Leaders – The Brain Dance (from The Madness of Many)
Crippled Black Phoenix – Of a Lifetime (from I, Vigilante)
Avantasia – The Raven Child (feat. Hansi Kürsch & Jorn Lande) (from Moonglow)