Sounds That Can Be Made #175 (The Dawn Records Story)

Edition 175 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Quiet World – Loneliness And Grief (from The Road)
Titus Groan – Hall Of Bright Carvings (from Titus Groan)
Demon Fuzz – Hymn To Mother Earth (from Afreaka!)
Atlantic Bridge – Something (from Atlantic Bridge)
Trifle – Is It Loud? (from First Meeting)
Jackie McAuley – Turning Green (from Jackie McAuley)
Pluto – And My Old Rocking Horse (from Pluto)
Atomic Rooster – Time Take My Life (from Made In England)
Jonesy – Mind of the Century (from No Alternative)
Gravytrain – Morning Coming (from Second Birth)
Jonesy – Children (from Keeping Up…)
Atomic Rooster – Ear In The Snow (from Nice ‘n’ Greasy)
Fruupp – Decision (from Future Legends)
Jonesy – Can You Get That Together (from Growing)
Quicksand – Sunlight Brings Shadows (from Home Is Where I Belong)
Fruupp – Faced With Shekinah (from Seven Secrets)
Gravytrain – Starbright Starlight (from Staircase To The Day)
Fruupp – The Perfect Wish (from The Prince of Heaven’s Eyes)
Sahara – Rainbow Rider (from Sunrise)
Fruupp – Gormenghast (from Modern Masquerades)