Sounds That Can Be Made #139

Edition 139 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Kino – Grey Shapes On Concrete Fields (from Radio Voltaire)
Frequency Drift – Escalator (from Letters to Maro)
The C:Live Collective – This City is London (from The Age of Insanity)

Connect 4:
Dukes of the Orient – Fourth of July (from Dukes of the Orient)
Rocket Scientists – Oblivion Days (from Oblivion Days)
Ayreon – The New Migrator (from Universal Migrator Part 2 – Flight Of The Migrator)
Ars Nova – Bizzarro Ballo in Maschera (from Android Domina)

Anubis – A Tower Of Silence (from A Tower Of Silence)

Jurassic Prog:
Genesis – Visions of Angels (from Trespass)
Quiet World – Body To The Mind (from The Road)

Rush – Animate (from Counterparts)
Spock’s Beard – The Distance To The Sun (from Day For Night)
Nosound – The Anger Song (from At The Pier)
Blackfield – Cloudy Now (from Blackfield)
The Rube Goldberg Machine – Afraid Of My Own Shadow (from Fragile Times)
Baraka – Butterfly (from Trininty)
The Red Paintings – We Belong in the Sea (from We Belong in the Sea)
Osaka Punch – Electric Jam on Boogie (from Voodoo Love Machine)

Monsters of Progzilla:

Lindsey Stirling – Roundtable Rival (live)
Metallica – Enter Sandman (live)
AC/DC – Sin City (live)
Black Sabbath – Children Of The Sea (live)
Blue Öyster Cult – Cities On Flame (live)
Pink Floyd – Run Like Hell (live)

Porcupine Tree – The Rest Will Flow (from Lightbulb Sun)