Sounds That Can Be Made #127 (2017 retrospective)

Edition 127 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!


Radiohead – Paranoid Android (Remastered) (from Ok Computer Oknotok 1997 2017)
IT – Revolution (from We’re All In This Together)
The Mute Gods – Animal Army (from Tardigrades Will Inherit The Earth)
Anathema – Springfield (from The Optimist)
soup – Nothing Like Home (from Remedies)
Bent Knee – Terror Bird (from Land Animal)
Bullet Height – Cadence (from No Atonement)
Mauricio Ibáñez – Chest Pain (from Melancholia)
Bjorn Riis – Calm (from Forever Comes to an End)
Leprous – Bonneville (from Malina)
Von Hertzen Brothers – Jerusalem (from War Is Over)
The D/A Method – The Desert Journey (from The Desert Road)
Bader Nana – Dust Within Me (from Devolver)
Kauan – Nainen (from Kaiho)
Ulver – 1969 (from The Assassination of Julius Caesar)
Ninet Tayeb – Vague (from Paper Parachutes)
Soul Secret – Awakened By The Light (from Babel)
Nordic Giants – Reawake (feat. Freyja) (from Amplify Human Vibration)
sleepmakeswaves – made of breath only (from made of breath only)
Jambinai 잠비나이 – Glow Upon Closed Eyes (from 差延,차연 (Différance))
Deep Purple – Time For Bedlam (from inFinite)
Europe – Pictures (from Walk The Earth)
Colin Tench Project – See How She Runs (from minor Masterpiece)
When Mary – Wings of Wax (from Tainted)
Public Service Broadcasting – The Pit (from Every Valley)
Gary Numan – My Name Is Ruin (from Savage (Songs from a Broken World))
Nine Inch Nails – The Lovers (from Add Violence)
Saul Blease – Omen (from Black Hole)
Galactic Empire – The Force Theme (from Galactic Empire)