Sounds That Can Be Made #48

Edition 048 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!



Parzivals Eye – Journeys (from Defragments)
Blackfield – Glow (from Blackfield)
Secrets For September – You Make Me Me (from Insert Title Ear)
Matt Stevens – Rusty (from Archive)
Bluehorses – Black is the Colour (from Skyclad)
Tilt – No Superman (from Hinterland)
Radiohead – Fake Plastic Trees (from The Bends)
DeeExpus – Seven Nights (from Half Way Home)
Sylvan – That’s Why It Hurts (from Artificial Paradise)

The Eighties at 8: 
a-ha – Take On Me (from a-ha)
Demon – The Plague (from The Plague)

Threshold – Autumn Red (from For the Journey)
Marillion – Separated Out (from Anoraknophobia)