Sounds That Can Be Made #89

Edition 089 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!



Genesis – Land of Confusion (from Invisible Touch)
Blackfield – Life is an Ocean (from Blackfield V)
Anathema – Springfield (from The Optimist)
Syncage – Redirect (from Unlike Here)

Connect 4:

The Fierce & The Dead – Dancing Robots (live) (from Field Recordings)
cosmograf – The Vacuum That I Fly Through (from The Man Left in Space)
Also Eden – Distortion Field (from [REDACTED])
Crimson Sky – After the Rain (2012 version) (from Dawn)

RPWL – Masters of War (from The RPWL Experience)
Spock’s Beard – Surfing Down the Avalanche (from Octane)
Porcupine Tree – Lips of Ashes (from In Absentia)
Those Who Ride With Giants – The Respect for the Old Beast (from Numinous)
Nth Ascension Music – When the Rain Falls (Clanaan Pt 6) (from In Fine Initium)

Home Service – Napoleon’s Grand March (live)
Tom Slatter – The Cartographer’s Tale (live)
Kraftwerk – The Robots (live)
Richard Thompson – Calvary Cross (live)
Fairport Convention – The Journeyman’s Grace (live)
Deep Purple- Child in Time (live)

Wishbone Ash – Time Was (from Argus)