Sounds That Can Be Made #88 (Arjen Lucassen special)

Edition 088 of Sounds That Can Be Made is now available as a podcast!



Ayreon – Act II – Sail Away To Avalon (from The Final Experiment)
Ayreon – Abbey of Synn (from Actual Fantasy)
Ayreon – Time Beyond Time (from Into the Electric Castle)
Ayreon – My House on Mars (from Universal Migrator Part 1 – The Dream Sequencer)
Ayreon – Dawn Of A Million Souls (from Universal Migrator Part 2 – Flight Of The Migrator)
Glass Hammer – All in Good Time, Part One (A – Empty Space, B – Revealer) (from Chronometree)
After Forever – Who Wants To Live Forever (from Emphasis)
Ambeon – High (from Fate of a Dreamer)
Arjen Anthony Lucassen‘s Star One – Lift-Off/Set Your Controls (from Space Metal)
Clive Nolan & Oliver Wakeman – Shadows Of Fate (from The Hound Of The Baskervilles)
Gary Hughes – Excalibur (from Once And Future King – Part I)
Ayreon – Day Two: Isolation (from The Human Equation)
Stream of Passion – Nostalgia (from Embrace The Storm)
Shadow Gallery – Seven Years (from Room V)
Ayreon – The Fifth Extinction (from 01011001)
Guilt Machine – Perfection? (from On This Perfect Day)
Arjen Anthony Lucassen’s Star One – Victim Of The Modern Age (from Victim Of The Modern Age)
Arjen Anthony Lucassen – So Is There No God? (from Lost in the New Real)
Ayreon – Prologue: The Blackboard/The Theory Of Everything Part 1/Patterns/The Prodigy’s World (from The Theory of Everything)
Avantasia – The Watchmaker’s Dream (from The Mystery Of Time)
The Gentle Storm – Brightest Light (Gentle Version) (from The Diary)
The Gentle Storm – Brightest Light (Storm Version) (from The Diary)
Ayreon – The Source Will Flow (from The Source)