Sounds From Progzilla Towers

Sounds From Progzilla Towers is now available as a podcast!


Yes – Dare to Know (from The Quest)
Tamarisk – Total Coverage (The Battle of Bean Field) (from Suspended Animation)
Ray Wilson – The Weight of Man (from The Weight of Man)
Strawbs – Autumn: Heroine’s Theme/Deep Summer’s Sleep/The Winter Long (from Hero And Heroine)
Triumvirat – Illusions On A Double Dimple (from Illusions On A Double Dimple)
Marillion – Assassing (from Fugazi)
Twelfth Night – Creepshow (from Fact and Fiction)
Porcupine Tree – Even Less (from Stupid Dream)
The Pineapple Thief – Prey For Me (from 10 Stories Down)
Arena – Chosen (from Immortal?)
Pendragon – The Freak Show (from Pure)
Spock’s Beard – Something Very Strange (from Brief Nocturnes and Dreamless Sleep)
IQ – The Road Of Bones (from The Road Of Bones)
Opeth – Porcelain Heart (from Watershed)
Fates Warning – Seven Stars (from Theories Of Flight)
Evergrey – A Silent Arc (from The Atlantic)
Dream Theater – Strange Déjà Vu (from Metropolis Pt 2: Scenes From a Memory)
Threshold – Static (from Subsurface)
Gojira – Another World (from Fortitude)
Soen – Lotus (from Lotus)
Tool – Pneuma (from Fear Inoculum)
Queensrÿche – Eyes Of A Stranger (from Operation: Mindcrime)