Progzilla Radio Is Five Years Old!

Progzilla Radio is five years old!

How the Dickens did that happen?

When Stacy & Cliff conceived the idea for the station, I don’t think either of them were looking this far into the future, but we are grateful that we have such loyal listeners that we can still be broadcasting after all this time.

To commemorate this event, all the Progzilla presenters have put together a 90 minute show which includes the tracks that got them into prog in the first place, along with some more modern tracks that they like. These shows will be broadcast between 18:00 – 00:00 each weekday, from the 2nd to the 6th of March, replacing our normal schedule.

The schedule for these shows is as follows:

18:00 – 19:30 Graham Harfleet
19:30 – 21:00 David Elliott Peter Jones Mike Whitfield Alan Kraslow Brian Watson
21:00 – 22:30 Steve Blease
Jim Lawson Cliff Pearson Emma Roebuck Stacy Doller
22:30 – 00:00 Mike Pollack Shaun Geraghty Anthony Rowsick Andrew Wild Steve Blease

We thank you – our listeners – for supporting this venture for the past five years and we all look forward to entertaining you for many years to come.

Angus – drinks for everybody, please!