Podcast: The Progressive Rock show broadcast 7th March 2021

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 7th March 2021

Artist Title Year Time
Jethro Tull Flyingdale Flyer 1980 4:30
Spock’s Beard I Know Your Secret 2013 7:38
Freddie Mercury You Take My Breath Away (sung by Jodie Devos) 2021 3:52
Ivor Cutler Breathing Regularly 1983 0:25
Mostly Autumn Tomorrow Dies 2017 7:15
The Deep State Mysinformation Highway Radio Edit 2021 60:00
Blue Oyster Cult (Don’t Fear) The Reaper 1976 5:06
The Unthanks Close The Coalhouse Door 2011 7:02
Yes Cinema 1983 2:07

If you would like to contact Graham, please email graham@progzilla.com