Podcast: The Progressive Rock show broadcast 27th September 2020

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 27.9.20 – 1974 Special

Artist Title Time
Caravan For Richard (live) 18:00
Rush Here Again 7:31
Roxy Music Your Application’s Failed 4:43
Supertramp Dreamer 3:31
Camel Supertwister 3:14
Renaissance I Think of You 3:05
Ivor Cutler Dad’s Lapse 0:12
Robert Wyatt Little Red Robin Hood Hit The Road 6:07
Robert John Godfrey Mountains 6:51
Jethro Tull Back Door Angels 5:26
Manfred Mann’s Earthb
Earth Hymn 6:18
Deep Purple Soldier Of Fortune 3:10
Peter Hammill Rubicon 4:45
10cc The Wall Street Shuffle 3:54
Return to Forever The Shadow of Lo 7:30
Weather Report American Tango 3:33
Barclay James Harvest Paper Wings 4:13
Santana Flor de Lanela 2:20
Todd Rundgren’s Utopia Freedom Fighters 3:58
Yes To Be Over 9:17

If you would like to get in touch with me, please email me at graham.harfleet@gmail.com