Podcast: The Progressive Rock show broadcast 25th October 2020

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 25th October 2020 – 1971 Special

Artist Title Time
Van Der Graaf Generator Lemmings (including Cog) 11:39
Le Orme Collage 4:44
Barclay James Harvest After The Day 4:36
Hawkwind We Took The Wrong Step Years Ago 4:46
Todd Rundgren Wailing Wall 3:05
Todd Rundgren A Long Time, A Long Way To Go 2:13
Todd Rundgren Boat On The Charles 4:25
Keith Jarrett The Mourning of a Star 9:21
Jethro Tull Wond’ring Aloud 1:55
Supertramp Times Have Changed 3:44
Joni Mitchell The Last Time I Saw Richard 4:11
Yes South Side of the Sky 7:54
Pink Floyd One Of These Days 5:54
Mahavishnu Orchestra Meeting Of The Spirits 6:49
Weather Report Tears 3:24
Focus Eruption 23:02
Genesis Seven Stones 5:06

If you would like a request on the show, please email graham.harfleet@gmail.com