Podcast: The Progressive Rock Show 2nd August 2020

The Progressive Rock show track listing for Sunday 2nd August 2020


Jethro Tull Slow Marching B
John Holden Leap of Faith
John Holden Rise
and Fall
Barclay James Harvest Jonathan (from Live Tapes)
Thought Chamber Behind The Eyes of Ikk
Malcolm Arnold Fantasy for Flute
Combination Head For What?
Kate Bush Love
and Anger
Silas & Saski In Reverse
Joni Mitchell Song to a Seagull
Drifting Sun Within Your Bones
Riversea To Those That Are Left Behind
Damanek Madison Blue
Ivor Cutler Silent ‘S’
The Who 5:15
Keith Jarrett Testament – Paris – Part 3
IQ Shallow Bay
Black Sabbath Neon Knights
Introitus Like Always

If you would like to contact me, please email graham.harfleet@gmail.com