Podcast- The Prog Mill- Progfinder General One Album Wonders

The Prog Mill Special – One Album Wonders, compiled by The Progfinder General Anthony Dawes, first broadcast 18 September 2022, is now available to stream on demand or download.

The Playlist

1 Materya – Stella Spendens (Case) 2012
2 Samadhi – L’Ultima Spiaggio (Samadhi) 1974
3 Clouds Can – Life is Strange (Leave) 2017
4 Emerald – Insubstantial Liberation (Crown of Creation) 2004
5 Beyond The Blue – Until The Break of Day (The Ray of Spring) 2007
6 Kornelyans – Not an Ordinary Life (Not an Ordinary Life) 1974
7 Chirco – Dear Friends (Visitation) 1974
8 Light – The Blackberry Bushes (The Story of Moses) 1972
9 Tale of Diffusion – Sound of Magic (Adventures of Mandorius – The Bird) 2009
10 Eneide – Non Voglio Catene (Uomini Umili Popoli Liberi) 1972
11 Sophistree – The Seed of My Smile (Seed) 1998
12 The Anabasis – Rome (Back From Being Gone) 2011

You can hear The Prog Mill on Progzilla Radio at these times every week (www.progzilla.com/listen – via the tune in and other internet radio apps and platforms – or ask your smart speaker to “Play Radio Progzilla on Tune-In”)

Sundays 10pm – Midnight UK (2100UTC) – main broadcast

Repeated Wednesdays 5am – 7am UK (0400 UTC) – for The Americas/Far East/Australasia (Tuesdays 9pm Pacific US/Midnight Eastern US) and Saturdays 6pm – 8pm UK (1700 UTC/1900 Europe, 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern).

Plus: A podcast of the show which you can stream anytime or download as a mp3 file is normally online by Monday evening each week, with links here and at progzilla.com/podcasts

Your melodic and symphonic progressive rock music suggestions for the show are very welcome. Just email shaun@progzilla.com, or message via twitter @shaunontheair or facebook.com/theprogmill