Podcast – The Prog Mill edition 195 (2 February 2020)

The PROG MILL edition 195 – first broadcast 2 February 2020, is now available to listen to anytime or download. Two hours of stunning melodic/symphonic progressive rock.

Here’s This Week’s Playlist

1 The Dave Foster Band – Karma (Nocebo)
2 Melting Clock – Sono Luce (Destinazioni)
3 InVertigo – Life Pt 1 – Random (InMotion)
4 On The Raw – Climbing the Air (Climbing the Air)
5 Mangala Vallis – Get it While You Can (Voices)
6 Riven Earth – Till The Last Curtain Falls (Project One)
7 Outstation – The Last Band in the Universe (Entropy at the Edge of Chaos)
8 Nick Beggs – Midnight Cowboy (Words Fail Me)
9 Yatin Srivastava Project – The Unknown (Chaos // Despair)
10 The Twenty Committee – How Wonderful (A Lifeblood Psalm)
11 KariBow – Intruder/Touching The Borderline (MOnuMENTO)
12 Stuckfish – Fallen Angels (The Watcher)
13 Camel – Sahara (Rajaz)
14 Pink Floyd – Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun (A Saucerful of Secrets)

You can hear The Prog Mill on Progzilla Radio at these times every week – also via the tune in radio app, on internet radios or smart speakers):

Sundays 10pm – Midnight UK (2200UTC) – main broadcast
Tuesdays 0300-0500 UK (0300UTC) – For North America – Mon 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern
Tuesdays 2300-0100UK (2300 UTC) – 1500 Pacific/1800 Eastern
Saturdays 6-8pm UK (1800 UTC) – Family friendly Saturday evening repeat

Your melodic and symphonic progressive rock music suggestions for the show are very welcome. Just email shaun@progzilla.com, or message via twitter @shaunontheair or facebook.com/theprogmill

NEXT WEEK! Hear the world radio premiere of a track from the forthcoming brand new John Holden album “Rise and Fall”