Podcast – The Prog Mill edition 172 (25 August 2019)

Edition 172 of THE PROG MILL -first broadcast on Progzilla Radio on Sunday 25th August, is now also available to stream on demand or download as a mp3 file. Two hours of simply superb melodic and symphonic progressive rock, from classics to brand spanking new!

Here’s this weeks playlist

1 Green Desert Tree –The Beast of Prey (Progressive Worlds)
2 Albion – Does Anybody Count (You’ll Be Mine)
3 Mindgames – From A Drone’s Perspective (Paradox of Choice)
4 Panther & C – Canto Alla Rovescia (L’epoca d’i un Altro)
5 The Tea Club – If I Mean When (If/When)
6 Drifting Sun – Everlasting Creed (Single)
7 Rush – Tears (2112)
8 Last Flight to Pluto – Coverland (A Drop in the Ocean)
9 Eiemel – Ave De Paso (Eiemel)
10 Charlie Cawood – Falling Into Blue (Blurring Into Motion)
11 David Cross & Robert Fripp – Starless Theme (Starless)
12 Dave Cousins – The Actor (Two Weeks Last Summer)
13 Daryl Hall & John Oates – Winged Bull (Beauty on a Back Street)
14 Kerry Livgren – Ground Zero (Seeds of Change)

You can hear The Prog Mill on Progzilla Radio at these times every week (www.progzilla.com/listen – via the tune in radio app and on internet radios):

Sundays 10pm – Midnight UK (2100UTC) – main broadcast
Tuesdays 0300-0500 UK (0200UTC) – For North America – Mon 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern
Tuesdays 2300-0100UK (2200 UTC) – 1500 Pacific/1800 Eastern
Saturdays 6-8pm UK (1700 UTC) – Family friendly Saturday evening repeat

Your melodic and symphonic progressive rock music suggestions for the show are very welcome. Just email shaun@progzilla.com, or message via twitter @shaunontheair or facebook.com/theprogmill