Podcast – The Prog Mill edition 169 (4 August 2019)

Edition 169 of THE PROG MILL (389 in total). First broadcast on Progzilla Radio Sunday 4 August 2019, is now also available for you to stream anytime or download as a mp3 file.

Two hours of superb melodic and symphonic progressive music. Another CD Giveaway and the latest review from our friends at The Progressive Aspect website.

This Week’s Playlist

1 This Winter Machine – The Hunt (A Tower of Clocks)
2 Edisons Children – The Surge (The Disturbance Fields)
3 Marco Ragni – Oceans of Thought (Oceans of Thought)
4 The Ryszard Kramarski Project – We Know Nothing (Sounds from the Past)
5 WALFAD – Rust (Colloids)
6 Times Up – Sea of Schemes (Sea of Schemes)
7 Nad Sylvan – Whoa (Always Been Without You) (The Regal Bastard)
8 Potters Daughter feat. Annie Haslam – Blood and Water (Single)
9 Lobate Scarp – Nothing Wrong (Single)
10 Yes – I’ve Seen All Good People (The Yes Album)
11 Coma Rossi – Lost (Coma Rossi)
12 Lazleitt – The Owl and the Blue Rose (Perpetually Under idle Grounds)
13 Kansas – Lamplight Symphony (Song for America)

You can hear The Prog Mill on Progzilla Radio at these times every week (www.progzilla.com/listen – via the tune in radio app and on internet radios):

Sundays 10pm – Midnight UK (2100UTC) – main broadcast
Tuesdays 0300-0500 UK (0200UTC) – For North America – Mon 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern
Tuesdays 2300-0100UK (2200 UTC) – 1500 Pacific/1800 Eastern
Saturdays 6-8pm UK (1700 UTC) – Family friendly Saturday evening repeat

Your melodic and symphonic progressive rock music suggestions for the show are very welcome. Just email shaun@progzilla.com, or message via twitter @shaunontheair or facebook.com/theprogmill