Podcast – The Prog Mill edition 167 (21 July 2019) – including WORLD RADIO PREMIERE of two tracks from the forthcoming new Kaprekar’s Constant album

Edition 167 of THE PROG MILL first broadcast on Progzilla Radio Sunday 21 July 2019, with two hours of superb melodic and symphonic progressive music, is now also available to stream anytime you like or download. This week’s show also includes the world radio premiere of two tracks from the forthcoming new Kaprekar’s Constant album “Depth of Field”

The Playlist

1 Magic Pie – Table For Two (Fragments of the 5th Element)
2 Mindspeak – Orbit – Catch (Eclipse Chaser)
3 Mind Sculpture – The Gift (Single)
4 Openspace – On The Edge (Openspace)
5 Pro-Age – Homecoming (MPD)
6 Kaprekar’s Constant – Rosherville Part 1 (Depth of Field)
7 Kaprekar’s Constant – Rosherville Part 2 (Depth of Field)
8 We Are Kin – The Fawn (Bruised Sy)
9 Drifting Sun – Stay With Me (Single)
10 Peter Banks – Astral Traveler (Tales from Yesterday)
11 Acqua Fragile – Morning Comes (Acqua Fragile)
12 Intergalactic Huso Orchestra – In Your 80’s Dreams (Spaced Out)
13 Our Destiny – The World is Waiting (Awakening)
14 Beach Boys – Surfs Up (Surfs Up)

You can hear The Prog Mill on Progzilla Radio at these times every week (www.progzilla.com/listen – via the tune in radio app and on internet radios):

Sundays 10pm – Midnight UK (2100UTC) – main broadcast
Tuesdays 0300-0500 UK (0200UTC) – For North America – Mon 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern
Tuesdays 2300-0100UK (2200 UTC) – 1500 Pacific/1800 Eastern
Saturdays 6-8pm UK (1700 UTC) – Family friendly Saturday evening repeat

Your melodic and symphonic progressive rock music suggestions for the show are very welcome. Just email shaun@progzilla.com, or message via twitter @shaunontheair or facebook.com/theprogmill