Podcast – The Prog Mill edition 149 (first broadcast 17 March 2019)

Edition 149 of THE PROG MILL – first broadcast on Progzilla Radio on Sunday 17th March 2019, is now also available to stream anytime or download as a mp3 file. Two hours of superb melodic progressive rock, old and new.

On This Week’s Show

1 Grand Tour – Don’t Cry Now (Clocks That Tick But Never Talk)
2 Collage – Wings in the Night (Moonshine)
3 Telegraph – Our There (Mir)
4 Casa Das Maquinhas – Lar De Maravilhas (Lar De Maravilhas)
5 Alan Parsons – Miracle (The Secret)
6 Last Flight To Pluto – Supergirl (A Drop in the Ocean)
7 The Far Meadow – Sulis Rise (Foreign Land)
8 Beggars Opera – Time Machine (Waters of Change)
9 Man – Keep On Crinting (Be Good To Yourself At Least Once A Day)
10 Maynard Ferguson – MacArthur Park (The Essence of Maynard Ferguson)
11 Moksha – Starswarm (Here to Go)
12 Red Cain – Blood & Gold (Kindred Act 1)
13 Todd Rundgren’s Utopia – The Ikon (Live at the Chicago Theatre)

You can hear The Prog Mill on Progzilla Radio at these times every week (www.progzilla.com/listen – via the tune in radio app and on internet radios):

Sundays 10pm – Midnight UK (2200utc) – main broadcast
Tuesdays 0300-0500 UK (0300UTC) – For North America – Mon 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern
Tuesdays 2300-0100UK (2300 UTC) – 1500 Pacific/1800 Eastern
Saturdays 6-8pm UK (1800 UTC) – Family friendly Saturday evening repeat

Your melodic and symphonic progressive rock music suggestions for the show are very welcome. Just email shaun@progzilla.com, or message via twitter @shaunontheair or facebook.com/theprogmill