Podcast – The Prog Mill edition 145

Edition 145 of THE PROG MILL – first heard on Progzilla Radio on Sunday 17th February. Is now available to stream anytime or download as a mp3 file. Two hours of superb melodic and symphonic progressive rock.

The playlist for last night’s PROG MILL (edition 145 for Progzilla Radio and 365 in total) was:

1 Mostly Autumn – Cardboard Strip (White Rainbow)
2 Grand Tour – Clocks That Tick (But Never Talk) – Title track
3 DarWin – Escape The Maze (Origin of Species)
4 Karfagen – Dragon Island (Echoes from Within Dragon Island)
5 O.R.k. – Black Blooms (Ramagehead)
6 Protocollo C – Consapevolezza (Protocollo C)
7 Fleesh – Sugar Mice (Script for a New Season)
8 Artificial Silence – In The Midst of a Dream (Negative Space)
9 Hanford Flyover – Life is Change (Single)
10 Doug Woods & Colin Powell – Midgard – The World of Humans (Vikings)
11 Auri – The Space Between (Auri)
12 Machine’s Dream – Unarmed at Sea (Revisionist History)
13 Woodley Taylor – Still Bringing Me Down (Live at Headline Music Studios)
14 Steven Wilson – Drive Home (The Raven That Refused to Sing)

You can hear The Prog Mill on Progzilla Radio at these times every week (www.progzilla.com/listen – via the tune in radio app and on internet radios):

Sundays 10pm – Midnight UK (2200utc) – main broadcast
Tuesdays 0300-0500 UK (0300UTC) – For North America – Mon 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern
Tuesdays 2300-0100UK (2300 UTC) – 1500 Pacific/1800 Eastern
Saturdays 6-8pm UK (1800 UTC) – Family friendly Saturday evening repeat

Your melodic and symphonic progressive rock music suggestions for the show are very welcome. Just email shaun@progzilla.com, or message via twitter @shaunontheair or facebook.com/theprogmill