Podcast – The Prog Mill edition 104

Edition 104 of THE PROG MILL – first broadcast on Progzilla Radio on Sunday 29th April, is now available to stream anytime or download. Your weekly request show for old and new melodic and symphonic progressive rock.

On this weeks show…

1 Burntfield – Sub Zero (Hereafter)
2 Pinn Drop – Cyclothymia (Re:verse Re:Treat Re:unite)
3 Il Sentiero Di Taus – Era Moderna (Macrocosmosi)
4 Moonshine Blast – Cutting The Rope (Reality Fear)
5 Crescent Moon – The Thin Red Line (Dissonance)
6 The Bridge – Remorse (Reunion)
7 Din Within – Song For Life (Awaken The Man)
8 Emerson Lake and Palmer – From The Beginning (Trilogy)
9 John Wetton – You’re Not The Only One (Voice Mail)
10 Jadis – Listen to Me (No Fear of Looking Down)
11 Bo Hansson – The Black Riders/Flight to the Ford (Music Inspired by the Lord of the Rings)
12 Ben Craven feat William Shatner – Spy in the Sky Pt 3 (The Single Edits)
13 10CC – Feel The Benefit (Deceptive Bends)
14 IQ – Awake and Nervous (Tales from the Lush Attic 2013 Remix)
15 ESP 2.0 – Smiling Forever (22 Layers of Sunlight)

You can hear the Prog Mill at these times on Progzilla Radio. Online at www.progzilla.com/listen, via the tune in radio app on your mobile or tablet and on internet radio platforms:

Sundays 10pm – Midnight UK (2100UTC) – MAIN BROADCAST
Tuesdays 3-5am UK (For North America – Mon 7pm Pacific/10pm eastern)
Tuesdays 11pm-1am UK (2200UTC)
Saturdays 6-8pm UK (Teatime family friendly repeat)

Your melodic and symphonic progressive rock suggestions for the show, old or new, are very welcome. Just email shaun@progzilla.com or message via twitter @shaunontheair or facebook.com/theprogmill

Back next week to do it all over again!