Podcast 77: The Krazzloft Vinyl Show 20th October 2019


Broadcast 20th October 2019

1.   Distant Early Warning Rush
2.   Can-Utility and the Coastliners Genesis
3.   She’s A Woman Jeff Beck w/Jan Hammer Group
4.   Bleeding Heart Jimi Hendrix
5.   US Blues Grateful Dead
6.   Machine Messiah Yes
7.   The Cause Comedy Of Errors
“Comin Home 6-Pack”
8.   Homeward Bound Simon & Garfunkel
9.   Back Home Again John Denver
10.               I’m Going Home Arlo Guthrie
11.               Take Me Home Phil Collins
12.               Take The Long Way Home Supertramp
13.               Can’t Find My Way Home Blind Faith
14.               The Hunt This Winter Machine
15.               Nothing To Lose U.K.
16.               Road To Kingdom Come Lindisfarne
17.               Last Of The Singing Cowboys Marshall Tucker Band
18.               One Five Eight Stone The Crows
19.               You’ve Been In Love Too Long Bonnie Raitt
SLIDE INTO A SIDE: Genesis – Foxtrot Genesis
20.               Horizion’s
21.               Supper’s Ready  
22.               Fly My Airplane Lighthouse
23.               Coming On The Hudson Arthur Blythe
24.               Chapel Bell Rise (Jo-Beth Young)
25.               Subway Quicksilver Messenger Service
26.               Gasoline Alley Rod Stewart
27.               The Error Lives On Phideaux
28.               I Want More Tedeschi Trucks Band
29.               Africa Toto
30.               Foxlight Wobbler
31.               Cold Duck Time Eddie Harris & Les McCann
32.               Ask Me Now Ben Sidran
33.               The Lady Wants To Know Michael Franks
34.               Sun Goddess Ramsey Lewis
35.               Hard Work John Handy

If you want to get in touch with Alan about requests or the show please use