Podcast 137: Krazzloft Vinyl Show 2nd Nov 2020


Broadcast 23rd  Nov 2020

Show 137

1.    Won’t Get Fooled Again Pete Townshend
2.    Mr. Sunshine Little Days
3.    Overture John Miles
4.    Lay Down Strawbs
5.    Fat Man Jethro Tull
6.    American Pie Don McLean
7.    Opened the Door Journey
8.    Fair Exchange Kansas
9.    Time Stand Still Rush
10. Silver Spoon/Diana Pt. 1 Paul Kantner / Grace Slick
Powerful Women 6-Pack
11. See You Sometime Joni Mitchell
12. Beautiful Carole King
13. Falling In and Out of Love Lita Ford
14. Never Wanna Leave You Pat Benatar
15. Pleasure Victim Terri Nunn and Berlin
16. We Three Patti Smith
17. Jigsaw Marillion
18. Manmade A Flock of Seagulls
19. Black Velvet Stallion Budgie
20. Easy Money King Crimson
21. In The Time of Our Lives Iron Butterfly
SIAS; Arlo Guthrie – Alice’s Restaurant released 3 years ago TODAY
22. Alice’s Restaurant Masacree Arlo Guthrie
Deep Divin’ includes a French Lesson!
23. Home Town Man Joy of Cooking
24. Sail Away Mason Proffit
25. Pourquoi M’Aimes -Tu Pas? Doug Kershaw
26. Desert Horizon Norton Buffalo
27. Come Together Beatles
28. 2,000 Light Years from Home Rolling Stones
29. Journey from Eden Steve Miller Band
30. Waiter, There’s a Yawn in My Ear Manfred Mann
31. Boomerang Paul Motian Band
32. Yin The 11th House w/Larry Coryell
33. The Sauce Lee Ritenour
34. Secret Messages Electric Light Orchestra
35. Steppin’ In A Slide Zone Moody Blues
36. Hard Hearted Woman Barclay James Harvest
37. Oner of a Lonely Heart Yes
Chillin Down
38. Diamond Girl Seals & Crofts
39. Taxi Harry Chapin
40. Suddenly Billy Ocean
41. Birmingham Randy Newman
42. Funny How Time Slips Away Al Green



If you want to get in touch with Alan about requests or the show please use