Podcast 136: The Krazzloft Vinyl Show 15th Nov 2020


Broadcast 15th  Nov 2020

Show 136

1.    Beginnings Chicago
2.    Change Is Gonna Come Marshall Tucker Band
3.    Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Grateful Dead
4.    The Hunt This Winter Machine
5.    Seventh Heaven FM
6.    Hot Sauce Thomas Dolby
Some Blues? Anytime is the right time!
7.    Texas The Electric Flag
8.    Dreams Allman Brothers Band
DESERT 6-PACK Music for driving to the Grand Canyon
9.    Desert Skies Marshall Tucker Band
10. La Grange ZZ Top
11. Peaceful Easy Feeling Eagles
12. Christine’s Tune Flying Burrito Brothers
13. Calico Lady Poco
14. I Cheat the Hangman Doobie Brothers
15. Devotion to a Dream Phish
16. Chapter 24 Pink Floyd
17. Temples Rise
18. For You Only Alison Moyet
19. Spring Walk Interior
20. New Chautauqua Pat Metheny
SIAS – John Mayall-Blues from Laurel Canyon Side 2
21. The Bear John Mayall
22. Miss James John Mayall
23. First Time Alone John Mayall
24. Long Gine Midnight John Mayall
25. Fly Tomorrow John Mayall
26. Troubled By These Days and Times Savoy Brown
27. Roll Um Easy SKIP-sorry…. Linda Ronstadt
28. Hi-Roller Little Feat
29. Indian Summer Elton John (Progressive Lyrics!)
30. After the Ordeal Genesis
31. Visions Epitaph
32. Turn to Stone Joe Walsh
33. Sleeping For Years Atomic Rooster
34. Hymn To Her Necromandus
35. Love Street The Doors
36. 20th Century Man The Kinks
37. Fine, Fine Line Andy Fraser
38. Inside of Me Baker Gurvitz Army
Chillin Down Now
39. Danny’s Song Kenny Loggins w/Jim Messina
40. All the Kings & Castles Shawn Phillips
41. Any Major Dude Will Tell You Steely Dan
42. To The Last Whale David Crosby & Graham Nash
43. Don & Dewey It’s A Beautiful Day



If you want to get in touch with Alan about requests or the show please use