Podcast 108: Krazzloft Vinyl Show 16th May 2020


Broadcast 16th May 2020

Show 108

1.    A Dream Within A Dream / The Raven Alan Parsons Project
2.    Hyper Gamma Spaces Alan Parsons Project
3.    Sirius / Eye In the Sky Alan Parsons Project
4.    Wooden Ships Crosby Stills & Nash
5.    Almost Cut My Hair Crosby, Still, Nash & Young
6.    Dark Star Crosby Stills & Nash
7.    Fontainebleau Stills-Young Band
8.    For What It’s Worth Buffalo Springfield
9.    Mr. Soul Buffalo Springfield
10. Bluebird Buffalo Springfield
11. Children of the Future/Pushed To It/You’ve Got the Power Steve Miller Band
12. Space Intro/Fly Like An Eagle Steve Miller Band
13. Jungle Love Steve Miller Band
14. Journey from Eden Steve Miller Band
15. Bare Trees Fleetwood Mac
16. Although the Sun is Shining Fleetwood Mac
17. The Chain Fleetwood Mac
18. Tell Me All the Things You Do Fleetwood Mac
19. Cold Blue Steel & Sweet Fire (:16 Intro) Joni Mitchell
20. Just Like This Train Joni Mitchell
21. Coyote Joni Mitchell
22. Harry’s House / Centerpiece Joni Mitchell
23. Stealin’ Uriah Heep
24. Gypsy Uriah Heep
25. Rainmaker Traffic
26. Walking In the Wind Traffic
27. John Barleycorn Must Die Traffic
28. Positively 4th Street Bob Dylan
29. Man Gave Names To All the Animals Bob Dylan
30. Hurricane Bob Dylan
31. Spirit In the Night Bruce Springsteen
32. Born To Run Bruce Springsteen
33. Candy’s Room Bruce Springsteen
34. Born In The USA Bruce Springsteen
35. If You Really Love Me Stevie Wonder
36. Living For The City Stevie Wonder
37. I Wish Stevie Wonder
38. Blinded By the Light Manfred Mann’s Earth Band
39. For You Manfred Mann’s Earth Band
40. The Mighty Quinn Manfred Mann’s Earth Band
41. Angelz at My Gate Manfred Mann’s Earth Band


If you want to get in touch with Alan about requests or the show please use