Heavy Elements 310

Edition 310 of Steve Blease’s Heavy Elements is now available as a podcast.


Fallen Symmetry – This Fire
City of Dis – Alterity
The Monster You Created – Endless Tides
Giant Walker – Katoomba
SerapiS Project – Act I: Defiance

Now to Then: Seventh Wonder
The Light
The Promise
Welcome to Mercy Falls
The Edge Of My Blade
What I’ve Become

Aeon Zen – Still Human
Ihlo – Triumph
Sweet Oblivion – Anybody Out There
Queensrÿche – Blood of the Levant
Uneven Structure – Alkaline Throat
Gojira – Flying Whales
Spiritbox – Sun Killer
Reliqa – The Bearer of Bad News
Voyager – Momentary Relapse Of Pain

Requests/comments to steve@progzilla.com

#ProgzillaRadio #HeavyElements#ProgressiveMetal